Opening Times

The Hideaway is open for play business! 

 

Term-time we are open to drop in anytime:

Monday - Friday     9.30am - 5.30pm

Saturday                10.30am - 5.30pm

Sunday                  Closed (open monthly, see book online for more information)

Summer Holidays:

Monday - Friday     9.30am - 5.00pm

Saturday                10.30am - 5.30pm

Sunday                  Closed

During peak times (school holidays, see dates below) opening and closing time can vary. See our calendar here for all current opening times. 

Prices

Standard Admission

All activities, workshops and sessions taking place in the centre are included as part of standard admission

Mid-week term-time (off-peak)         

Under 1 year old                  Free

1-11 years old                      £4.95

1 adult per paying child        Free

Additional person over 12    £1.50

Registered Childminder       £1.50

Weekends, Bank Holidays and School Holidays (peak)

Under 1 year old                  Free

1-11 years old                      £5.95

1 adult per paying child        Free

Additional person over 12    £1.50

Registered Childminder       £3.00

Summer Passport - 6 visits  £25

Summer Passport sibling     £15

Take 5 pass (5 visit pass)    £20 

(can be used for more than 1 child on a single visit)

After school meal deal - £7 per child including play, food and squash

 

M31 Residents pass (£1 registration)

£3.50 per entry per child off peak

£5 weekend and peak entry

£5.50 after school meal deal

General Group rate: Min 10 children £2 per hour

(please let us know in advance if you're planning to bring a group at peak time)

For party packages see Parties page

Peak dates

Mon 7th January 2019 - 8th Feb 2019  - Term time (off-peak)

Mon 11th Feb - Fri 22nd Feb 2019 - Peak

Mon 25th Feb - Thu 28th Mar 2019 - Term time (off peak)

Fri 29th Mar - Mon 22nd April - Peak

Mon 23rd April - Fri 24th May - Term time (off peak)

Mon 27th May - Fri 7th June - Peak

Mon 10th June - Fri 19th July - Term time (off peak)

Mon 22nd July - Mon 2nd Sep - Peak

Tue 3rd Sep - Term time (off peak)

© 2019 Hidden Treasure Discovery Centre. 

  • c-facebook